This feature is designed to ensure additional privacy and security of your data. In case of your cell phone gets stolen or lost, you will be able to block your device and disallow access to your sensitive information saved on the smartphone.
The thief will see a notice on the smartphone screen advising the device to be blocked. Once you block it, you cannot unblock it.
You should only use this feature when you have lost hope that you will ever find your device, because even you will not have access to data through the smartphone. However, you will have all the information available on your secure TrackingCell Private Area.
Note:You can block the device remotely from your Private Area or by sending sms from any device!