Your free trial period is expiring and you want to continue using TrackingCell cell phone tracking application? Then upgrade your plan. You can do this easily by logging to your Private Area and following the instructions.
Upgrading is simple and quick. It is not necessary to have a physical contact with the cell phone. You can successfully upgrade your plan remotely from your Control Panel.
After upgrading the plan, it is not necessary to restart the device or reinstall TrackingCell application on the smartphone. All features will be automatically activated. This feature explains why TrackingCell cell phone tracking application is 100% undetectable and working incognito.
TrackingCell ensures the security of your data by encrypting the information before uploading it to your Private Area. You are the only person who can access the collected data.